Follow Thee To The Eternity


Desperation is overrated while obedience is underrated, the trait of me…

to be exasperated is not why I follow THEE.

But to have faith in HIM, I must endure what pain that comes to me,

for following HIM is not an easy way out of all earthly miseries.

I am chosen not to sulk or be enraged,

but to experience joy in HIM,

which include happiness and sorrow, learning to be like THEE.

Having to be like Christ is the right path for chosen ones,

to follow THEE unto Eternity.

Leave a Reply

