Poem of My Birthday in 2009


Looking back seeing all my past life,
evaluating my failures and successes,
I know no regret useful for now,
the wise step would be to learn things from the past.

Let me fix the present time,
for present is current,
in which I can act,
not to repeat the old failures,
but to seek a new learning experiences.

For the oncoming future I can not foresee,
but to have a best plan I should,
that needs to be prepared,
not only for the glory of myself,
but to the glory of GOD first…
and to be a blessing for others also.

Leave a Reply

