Time For EHarmony


Love is not always a many-splendored thing. It’s often a head-scratching thing, as these real-life tales prove:

My ex-girlfriend asked me if “countries are the big ones and the states are the small ones.” She was serious, and she’s 19.

When I told my girlfriend that my mum wanted to take us to see musician Stevie Wonder, she responded, “Oh, I love magic!”

After I popped the question, my fiancee said two things: “Yes!” and “Now I have to change my Facebook status!”

I spent an hour getting my girlfriend to stop being mad at me over something I had done … in her dreams.

My friend’s boyfriend broke up with her by kicking her out of the guild in World of Warcraft.

Jason Michaels, collegehumor.com

Leave a Reply

